Vegan Gummy Bears

Sadly, most candies and gummies out there contain gelatin which makes them not vegan-friendly. These yummy vegan, gelatin-free gummy bears are perfect for satisfying that candy craving. They’re organic, free of gelatin and gluten and best of all – they’re a delicious vegan treat!

  • Certified organic
  • Gluten-free & gelatin-free
  • Natural flavoring
  • Delicious vegan snack

See it on Amazon